Quality control

Home>English

Quality control for major products and services:


. QHSE policy

 

People-oriented and total employee involvement,

caring for life and protecting environment,

focusing on accident preventionand and combining prevention with control, 

scientific management and continuous improvement.

 

II.Quality control standard


    In October 23, 2007 the company obtained "Certificate of quality management system certification" issued by the Beijing United Intelligence Certification Co., Ltd., and passed through the certification review in October 22, 2010 (the new Certificate Registration No.:UQ101182R1). Company has established a quality management system in accordance with the ISO9001:2008 standard requirements. The certification scope: design and development, manufacture and service of petroleum digital-controlled (openhole, cased hole) logging instruments, it’s valid until October 19, 2016.


.Quality control measures


    From product R & D, manufacturing to production services, company has a complete set of quality control standards and control measures.


(1) The design and development process of product
    Each project from the set up , R & D to completion, each step must be certified and evaluated by company experts' group. Each stereotyped product should pass through  various strict tests and inspections, especially multiple field verifications.
(2) The purchasing process of spare parts and raw materials
   Our supplier selection system is strict, only the credible and qualified supplier was adopted. The purchased spare parts and materials have to be carefully tested and screened. High temperature rating devices are subjected to strict high temperature heating experiment in order to ensure the temperature resistance properties of the whole product.
(3) Product manufacturing process
  The product manufacturing process should strictly follow quality standards established by company. Every process, every step must pass through strict quality inspection. All integrated parts of the product have to pass through the overall inspection and heating experiment, only the inspected parts can be assembled into the final instrument. Finally, the assembled tool has to pass temperature test and pressure test before delivering to customer.
(4) Oilfield service process
  The logging engineering services provide to the customers geological data which was collected by logging instruments. Obtaining the accurate and reliable information is the key for quality control. Therefore, combining industry characteristics with the specific requirements of customers, company has developed well site logging service quality standards and is following their strict implementation.

您的位置:首页> 中文质量管理

主要产品和服务的质量控制情况:

 

1、QHSE方针

以人为本、全员参与、关爱生命、保护环境

预防为主、防治结合、科学管理、持续改进

2、质量控制标准

公司于2007年10月23日获得了北京联合智业认证有限公司颁发的《质量管理体系认证证书》,并在2010年10月22日通过认证复审新证书注册号 :UQ101182R1。公司建立的质量管理体系符合ISO9001:2008标准要求,认证范围为:石油测井仪器的研发、制造和服务,测井(非生产井)服务和定向井服务,有效期至2016年10月16日。

3、质量控制措施

公司从产品的研发、制造到生产服务有一套完整的质量控制标准和控制措施。

(1)产品的设计与开发过程

每个项目从立项—研发—完工,每一过程都经过公司专家组论证和考评。每项产品的定型都经过各种严格的试验和检验,特别要经过多次现场验证。

(2)备件、原料的采购过程

严格供应商筛选制度,只有信誉和质量较好的供应商才被采纳,对采购的备件和材料都经过认真的检验和筛选,需要耐温的器件都经过严格加温实验,确保产品的整体耐温性能。

(3)产品的生产过程

产品的制造过程严格按照公司制定的质量标准严格执行,每一道工序,每一个环节都经过严格的质量检验。产品的各个集成部分均经过整体检验和加温实验,只有通过检验的部件才被组装进整体仪器。最后整支下井仪器在进行加温加压实验,达到指标的设备才交付客户。

(4)油田服务过程

测井工程服务为客户提供通过测井仪器采集到的地质资料,保证获取准确可靠的资料是质量控制的关键。为此,公司结合行业特点和客户的具体要求制定了测井现场服务质量标准并严格执行。